Our friends at the Atlas Network will be hosting "Strategic Marcom 360" - a two day course on effective marketing and communications for think tanks and advocacy groups - on May 21 and 22. Please click HERE for more details
Thursday 23rd May 2019
10:00am WTA Board & Regional Meetings
07:00pm Conference Opening Reception
Friday 24th May 2019
09:00am Conference Opens
05:30pm VIP Drinks
07:00pm Gala Dinner Celebrating 100 Years of Tax & Super Australia
Saturday 25th May 2019
09:00am Conference Opens
07:00pm Harbour Cruise Dinner along Sydney Harbour
Sunday 26th May 2019
09:00am Conference Opens
05:00pm Conference Closes
05:30am MOVIE: "The Pursuit" - Website Link, YouTube Link
Monday 27th May 2019
09:00am Optional Wine Tour to the Hunter Valley


Please note this schedule is in draft format and remains subject to change.